Teaser

The photoshoot I co-styled for Two.One.Five Magazine on Sunday was nothing short of amazing! I want to especially thank:

  • Soraya for co-styling with me
  • Abigail, our editor, for all her advice and guidance throughout the entire process
  • Dan, the photographer, who understood and captured our vision perfectly
  • The designers at Philadelphia University for lending us their garments (Bianca, Faith, Jill, Amanda, and Rachel)
  • and last but not least, the gorgeous models: Lenore, Tenee, Ambrial, and Kate for remaining flawless and in character during the hellish heat

As I promised, here are a few behind the scenes pictures.  Enjoy and be sure to check out the spread on Two.One.Five Magazine’s website within the next month :)

Kate and Lenore

me stylingkate as aliceTenee QueenSoraya stylingAmbrialKate and TeneeLenoreMe and Soraya

Leave a comment